1. Make Me Feel

From the recording Make Me Feel

In cart Not available Out of stock

Make Me Feel. (c)(p) 2023. Rachel McCullough, Neal Blumberg, Jay B. Wade.
Rachel McCullough - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar / Neal Blumberg - Lead Guitar, Vocals / Eric Ahern - Bass / Jay B. Wade - Drums. Written by Rachel McCullough. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Sweet Creek Studios by John Fachet. Lead vocals recorded at Hopetown Sound by Pier Giacalone.