Ready to Bruise

2011 Release.

Songs: You are My Star, I Do, Ready to Bruise, Fortune Teller, Light Shines On, Ambushed (acoustic).

All songs by Rachel McCullough (aka Deb Cohen)

Fortune Teller, Light Shines On: Rachel McCullough-vocals, rhythm guitar; Chris Macica- lead guitar; Adam Winokur-bass, guitar; Matt Muir-drums, percussion; Mike Frank-keys, Moog.  Recorded and mixed at Kawari Sound (Wyncote, PA). Engineered and produced by Matt Muir and Adam Winokur.

You are My Star, Ambushed (how lucky you are), Ready to Bruise, I Do: Rachel McCullough-vocals, rhthym guitar; Wayne Taussig-bass; Chris Allen-drums; Lance Reichert-lead guitar on "I Do." Recorded and mixed at QB Digital (Hamilton, NJ).Engineered by Lance Reichert. Produced by Lance Reichert and Deb Cohen.

All songs mastered at Frankford Wayne (Delair, NJ).